emailszervezet

E-mail Osztály/Szervezet
1beliroda@vmkorhaz.hu I.Belgyógyászat osztályiroda
aneszt.ambulancia@vmkorhaz.hu Aneszteziológia ambulancia
aneszt@vmkorhaz.hu Anaeszteziológia
anyagkonyv@vmkorhaz.hu Anyagkönyvelés
apig@vmkorhaz.hu Ápolási igazgatóság
audiologia@vmkorhaz.hu Audiológia
balamb@vmkorhaz.hu Baleseti ambulancia
bel.rehab@vmkorhaz.hu Rehabilitációs osztály
bel1@vmkorhaz.hu I.Belgyógyászat
bel1int@vmkorhaz.hu I.Bel intenzív
bel2@vmkorhaz.hu II.Belgyógyászat
bfelir@vmkorhaz.hu Betegfelvételi iroda
bor.nemibeteg.gondozo@vmkorhaz.hu Bör-nemibeteg gondozó
borgyogy@vmkorhaz.hu Bõrgyógyászat
diabet@vmkorhaz.hu Diabetológia - Rendelõintézet
dietszolg@vmkorhaz.hu Diétás szolgálat
diszpecser@vmkorhaz.hu Diszpécser
doba@vmkorhaz.hu Doba
eddsz2004@vmkorhaz.hu EDDSZ 2004 szakszervezet
eddszalapsz@vmkorhaz.hu EDDSZ Alapszervezet
eeg@vmkorhaz.hu EEG
elelmezes@vmkorhaz.hu Élelmezés
elixir@vmkorhaz.hu Elixír patika
ersebeszet@vmkorhaz.hu Érsebészet
fiziko.rendelo@vmkorhaz.hu Fizikó rendelõ
fiziko@vmkorhaz.hu Fiziko
gastro@vmkorhaz.hu Gasztoenterológia
gazd@vmkorhaz.hu Gazdálkodás
gazdig@vmkorhaz.hu Gazdasági igazgató
gegeszet.rendelointezet@vmkorhaz.hu Gégészet-Rendelõintézet
gegeszet@vmkorhaz.hu Gégészet
gepjarmu@vmkorhaz.hu Gépjármõ csoport
gyermek@vmkorhaz.hu Gyermek osztály
gyermek-a@vmkorhaz.hu Gyermek-A
gyint@vmkorhaz.hu Gyermek intenziv
gyogyszertar@vmkorhaz.hu Gyógyszertár
gyogytorna@vmkorhaz.hu Gyógytorna
hematamb@vmkorhaz.hu Hematológia ambulancia
higienia@vmkorhaz.hu Központi sterilezõ
idegstroke@vmkorhaz.hu Idegstroke
ideggyogy@vmkorhaz.hu Ideggyógyászat
iktato@vmkorhaz.hu Iktatási csoport
info@vmkorhaz.hu Informatika
int.noverpult@vmkorhaz.hu Központi intenzív nõvérpult
intenziv.orvosi@vmkorhaz.hu Intenzív Orvosi
iso@vmkorhaz.hu ISO
izotop@vmkorhaz.hu Nukleáris medicina
jbig@vmkorhaz.hu Járóbeteg Igazgatóság
kazanhaz@vmkorhaz.hu Kazánház
kiete@vmkorhaz.hu Központi intenzív 2
konyvtar@vmkorhaz.hu Könyvtár
kozbeszerzes@vmkorhaz.hu Közbeszerzés
kpint@vmkorhaz.hu Központi intenzív 3
kpmuto@vmkorhaz.hu Központi mõtõ
logisztika@vmkorhaz.hu Logisztika
marketing@vmkorhaz.hu Marketing
mikrobiologia@vmkorhaz.hu Mikrobiólógia
mr@vmkorhaz.hu MR
mszeddsz@vmkorhaz.hu EDDSZ
muhelyvezeto@vmkorhaz.hu Műhelyvezetõ
human@vmkorhaz.hu Munkaügy
muszakvezeto.sbo@vmkorhaz.hu SBO mõszakvezetõ
muszeresz@vmkorhaz.hu Műszerész csoport
nogyamb@vmkorhaz.hu Nõgyogy Amb
nogyogyrend@vmkorhaz.hu Nõgyogy Rend
noverszallo@vmkorhaz.hu Nõvérszálló
oktatas@vmkorhaz.hu Oktatás
onkentes@vmkorhaz.hu önkéntes
onkologia@vmkorhaz.hu Onkológia
ortoprend@vmkorhaz.hu Ortopéd Rend
orvosig@vmkorhaz.hu Orvosigazgató
patologia@vmkorhaz.hu Patológia
penzugy@vmkorhaz.hu Pénzügy
pic@vmkorhaz.hu PIC
reuma@vmkorhaz.hu Reumatológia
rtg@vmkorhaz.hu Radiológia
rtgtechnikus@vmkorhaz.hu Röntgen Technikus
sbo@vmkorhaz.hu SBO
sebeszet@vmkorhaz.hu Sebészet
sebeszetrend@vmkorhaz.hu Sebészet Rend
stratig@vmkorhaz.hu Stratégiai igazgató
szajseb@vmkorhaz.hu Szájsebészet
szemeszet@vmkorhaz.hu Szemészet
szuleszet@vmkorhaz.hu Szülészet-nõgyógyászat
takaritas@vmkorhaz.hu Takarítás
terhesrend@vmkorhaz.hu Terhes tanácsadó
titkarsag@vmkorhaz.hu Titkárság
trauma.kartonozo@vmkorhaz.hu Trauma Kartonozó
trauma@vmkorhaz.hu Traumatológia
ugyved@vmkorhaz.hu Ügyvéd
urologia.forum@vmkorhaz.hu Urológia fórum
urologia.rendelointezet@vmkorhaz.hu Urológia-Rendelõintézet
urologia@vmkorhaz.hu Urológia
uzemeltetes@vmkorhaz.hu Üzemeltetés
rendeles@vmkorhaz.hu Beszerzés

We use cookies to improve our website and your experience when using it. Cookies used for the essential operation of the site have already been set. To find out more about the cookies we use and how to delete them, see our privacy policy.

I accept cookies from this site.

EU Cookie Directive Module Information